Participating Countries

Country Picture Surname Name E-mail Affiliation Studies
Albania Nelaj Alban alban.nelaj@eunacal.org Tirana
Albania Sinani Gjergj gjsinani@yahoo.com Tirana
Albania Danaj Ermira erdanaj@yahoo.fr Tirana
Albania Kellici Klejdi k.kellici@gmail.com Tirana
Albania Krasniqi Afrim afrimkrasniqi@gmail.com Tirana
Albania Berdufi Dorina berdufidorina@gmail.com Tirana
Argentine Ratto Maria Celeste mceleste_ratto@hotmail.com CONICET-UNRN
Australia McAllister Ian ian.mcallister@anu.edu.au Canberra
Australia Gibson Rachel rachel.gibson@manchester.ac.uk Manchester
Australia
Beauregard's picture
Beauregard Katrine katrine.beauregard@anu.edu.au ANU
Austria Müller Wolfgang C. wolfgang.mueller@univie.ac.at Vienna
Austria Jenny Marcelo marcelo.jenny@univie.ac.at Vienna
Belgium Baudewyns Pierre pierre.baudewyns@uclouvain.be
Belgium de Winter Lieven dewinter@spri.ucl.ac.be Louvain la Neuve
Brazil Inácio Magna magna.inacio@gmail.com Minas Gerais
Brazil de Melo Carlos Ranulfo Felix ranulfo@fafich.ufmg.br Minas Gerais
Bulgaria Mirchev Mihail mihailmirchev@yahoo.com Sofia
Canada Ferland Benjamin bferland@uottawa.ca University of Ottawa
Chile Sajuria Javier j.sajuria@qmul.ac.uk London
Chile Alenda Stephanie salenda@unab.cl Santiago
Czech Republic Stauber Jakub jakub.stauber@fsv.cuni.cz
Czech Republic Šárovec Daniel daniel.sarovec@fsv.cuni.cz
Czech Republic Perrottino Michel michel.perottino@fsv.cuni.cz
Czech Republic Linek Lukas linek@soc.cas.cz Prague
Denmark Elmelund-Præstekær Christian cel@sam.sdu.dk Odense
Denmark Pedersen Mogens mnp@sam.sdu.dk Odense
Denmark Kjaer Ulrik ulk@sam.sdu.dk Odense
Estonia Trumm Siim s.trumm@sheffield.ac.uk Sheffield
Estonia Ehin Piret piret.ehin@ut.ee Tartu
Finland Arter David d.arter@abdn.ac.uk Aberdeen
Finland von Schoultz Åsa asa.vonschoultz@helsinki.fi Helsinki
France Jadot Anne Anne.Jadot@univ-nancy2.fr Paris and Nancy
Germany
Wahlforscher's picture
Wüst Andreas mail@awuest.de Munich University of Applied Science
Germany Gschwend Thomas Thomas.Gschwend@uni-mannheim.de Mannheim
Germany Schmitt Hermann Hermann.Schmitt@mzes.uni-mannheim.de Mannheim
Germany Zittel Thomas Zittel@soz.uni-frankfurt.de Frankfurt
Germany Wessels Bernhard bernhard.wessels@wzb.eu WZB
Germany
HGiebler's picture
Giebler Heiko heiko.giebler@wzb.eu FU Berlin & WZB Berlin Social Science Center
Germany Debus Marc Marc.Debus@uni-mannheim.de University of Mannheim
Greece
Ioannis Andreadis's picture
Andreadis Ioannis johnandsci@gmail.com Aristotle University of Thessaloniki 2007, 2009, 2012, 2015, 2019
Greece
Chadjipadelis's picture
Chadjipadelis Theodore chadji@polsci.auth.gr Aristotle University Thessaloniki
Greece Teperoglou Eftichia efteperoglou@gmail.com Thessaloniki
Hungary Papp Zsofia papp.zsofia@tk.mta.hu NA
Hungary Enyedi Zsolt Enyedizs@ceu.hu Budapest
Hungary Ilonszki Gabriela gabriella.ilonszki@uni-corvinus.hu NA
Iceland Önnudóttir Eva Heiða eonnudot@mail.uni-mannheim.de Reykjavik
Ireland Marsh Michael mmarsh@tcd.ie Dublin
Ireland McElroy Gail mcelroy@tcd.ie Dublin
Italy
andreapedrazzani's picture
Pedrazzani Andrea andrea.pedrazzani@unimi.it University of Milan 2013, 2018
Italy Segatti Paolo paolo.segatti@unimi.it Milan