Participating Countries

Country Picture Surname Name E-mail Affiliation
Italy Pinto Luca luca.pinto@sns.it Firenze
Luxembourg Dumont Patrick patrick.dumont@uni.lu Luxembourg
Mexico Collignon Sofia Sofia.Collignon@rhul.ac.uk Royal Holloway
Montenegro Vujović Zlatko zlatko.vujovic@cemi.org.me Podgorica
Montenegro Nikolić Milena milena.nikolic@cemi.org.me NA
Netherlands Thomassen Jacques j.j.a.thomassen@utwente.nl Enschede
Netherlands van der Kaap Harry h.g.vanderkaap@utwente.nl Enschede
New Zealand Miller Raymond rk.miller@auckland.ac.nz Auckland
Norway Narud Hanne Marthe notavailable@email.no NA
Norway Karlsen Rune rune.karlsen@stv.uio.no Oslo
Poland Markowski Radek radoslaw.markowski@swps.edu.pl NA
Poland Cześnik Mikolaj mczesnik@swps.edu.pl Warsaw
Portugal Freire André andre.freire@iscte.pt Lisbon
Portugal Leite José Manuel jmlv@iscte.pt Lisbon
Portugal Lisi Marco marcolisi@fcsh.unl.pt Lisbon
Romania Popescu Marina marina.popescu.1@googlemail.com Budapest
Romania Chiru Mihail chiru_mihail@ceu-budapest.edu Budapest
Slovenia Kustec-Lipicer Simona Simona.Kustec-Lipicer@fdv.uni-lj.si Ljubljana
Spain Coller Xavier xaviercoller@upo.es Seville
Spain Cordero Guillermo guillermo.cordero.g@gmail.com Madrid
Spain Jaime Antonio M. amjaime@uma.es Málaga
Spain Sánchez Leonardo lsanchez@ubu.es NA
Spain Rojo Elena Gonzalez egonroj@upo.es NA
Spain Benavente Pablo Dominguez pdomben@upo.es NA
Sweden Öhberg Patrick patrik.ohberg@pol.gu.se Gothenburg University
Sweden Holmberg Sören soren.holmberg@pol.gu.se Gothenburg
Sweden Oscarsson Henrik henrik.oscarsson@pol.gu.se Gothenburg
Switzerland Lutz Georg georg.lutz@unil.ch Lausanne
Switzerland Tresch Anke Daniela ankedaniela.tresch@unil.ch NA
Turkey Ecevit Alper alper.ecevit@gmail.com Çukurova
UK Rüdig Wolfgang w.rudig@strath.ac.uk Glasgow
UK Campbell Rosie r.campbell@bbk.ac.uk London